The calendar claims that it’s May but I’m not sure

Ok, I have a confession to make… I took these photos during my spring break three weeks ago, so it was a bit colder then. Nonetheless, it has taken a crazy long time to warm up this spring. Therefore, I’m still pretty much wearing lighter versions of my winter attire, such as this fun get-up.

Image

It’s basically a cross between a matador and the Queen’s Guard.

14099057075_def89e56ec_o

I am actually a professional hair-flipper, as shocking as that may be.

14096141982_4b36faa4a7_o

And in black and white, in case you wanted to see what I look like on a grayscale.

Jacket: Vintage Adolfo for Saks Fifth Avenue (I got this $10, such a steal!)

Jeans: Delia’s

Boots: Forever 21


 

~Katrina

2 thoughts on “The calendar claims that it’s May but I’m not sure

Leave a Reply

