Stressed, depressed, but well dressed

Hey everyone! Now, contrary to the title of this post, I am not depressed. I have, however, been stressed due to having to make costumes (albeit most of them being spray painted trash bags) for 96 people along with backdrops, and I was at school until 8 most of this week. Don’t ask.
Moving on.
Last weekend I went shopping, and I went to Marshall’s and Forever 21, and I got two tops and six pairs of shorts. I needed shorts desperately…
Unfortunately, it got cold again right after I bought my lovely shorts and I haven’t gotten a chance to wear them. Luckily it warmed up today, and this is what I wore.

20130426-195656.jpg

20130426-195713.jpg

20130426-195735.jpg

20130426-195741.jpg
Shirt: Forever 21 Cheetah Graphic Top
Shorts: Forever 21 Jade Satin Shorts
Jacket: Thrifted
Shoes: JcPenney (I don’t believe they carry them anymore)
Bracelets: I bought them at a flea market, and I don’t recall if they’re handmade or not (probably not) and Forever 21

My other pairs of shorts will be joining us soon, so stay tuned!
~Kat

2 thoughts on “Stressed, depressed, but well dressed

  1. Love love love the jacket!!!!!!!!! I just thriftier a similar one (though I like yours better) and was trying to figure out how to wear it…..thanks for the inspiration 🙂

Leave a Reply

