Merry Christmas!

Hello to all my lovely followers!

I just want to say thank you to all of you, and merry Christmas! I am out of town right now (visiting family) and I forgot to bring my USB cable for my camera, and my ipad is dead. So, no photos right now of my Christmas haul.

Spoiler alert: I got the new UD Naked Basics palette! I’m so excited!

Anywhoo, I’m going to D.C. tomorrow with weather permitting to visit the Botanical Gardens (it’s lovely around Christmas time, they have this great train garden) and the Smithsonian National Gallery of Art. So as a lover of art and flowers, I’m pretty excited.

Some stuff I’m going to be reviewing include the Urban Decay Naked Basics Palette, Kat Von D. True Romance Eyeshadow palette, and the Ciate Sequin Manicure kit. I’m also going to go a haul post because I got a Forever 21 gift card so a shopping spree is now necessary.

I might actually do a video for some of these… I’ll actually talk too haha. The video I posted last week was only a video because I had too many photos to just post them on here.
Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!
~Kat

Leave a Reply

