New Year’s Eve Edge

Here’s a fun outfit I put together last night. This look would be great for a New Hear’s Eve party!
When wearing a dress in the winter, you obviously want to stay warm.
I wasn’t feeling the obvious tights option, so I paired my dress with a lovely brocade jacket.

20121217-123721.jpg

20121217-123747.jpg
And to truly appreciate this gorgeous jacket, a close-up…

20121217-123815.jpg
Dress: Forever 21
Boots: Payless
Jacket: thrifted
I am wearing cross earrings, but I don’t know where they are from…

~Kat

Leave a Reply

