Liebster Award!

I was nominated for the Liebster Award by the lovely Baroque Fashionista. Thanks so much!

20121130-231147.jpg

So I answer 5 questions, state 5 facts about myself, and then nominate five bloggers.
1. What is your favorite book, how many times have you read it, and why do you love it?
My favorite book has to be The Hunger Games. I read them when a friend showed them to me (I am forever grateful!) and I have read all three books 2-3 times. I love how Katniss is a real heroine who is willing to risk her life to save her family and friends.
2. What is your favorite day of the week? And why?
My favorite day of the week is Saturday! It’s a mix of sitting around and doing things with friends!
3. Have you ever dreamt something was going to happen and then it happened? What was it?
No, my life is sad ok. ;D
4. Who is the last person who texted and have you ever had a crush on them?
The last person I texted was my best friend Alyssa, and no, I have definitely never had a crush on her, lol.
5. What is your most prized possession?
Probably my ipad… Or all of my clothes. Just because the iPad cost a lot of money, so I’m obviously really careful with it, and my clothes… Well. I have a fashion blog.

5 facts
1. I love chocolate. Any kind.
2. I have 1D tix for next summer!!!
3. I have a bad habit of being insensitive to other people’s feelings because I’m not sensitive at all
4. I kinda consider myself smart, haha. I get good grades and I am in honors courses (:
5. I’m a cheerleader and I stink at it.

5 blogs
1. Random Beauty Things
2. Mostly Sunny
3. The Illustrious Peacock
4. MWF Seeking BFF
5. Sarah On the Go

I also was recently nominated for the Inspiring Blogger Award again. I got this like last week and filled it out, so I won’t again, but thanks to Le Tourbillon Montre
Thanks so much! 🙂

Leave a Reply

