Apologies (And Halloween)

I AM SO SO SO SORRY.
I just wanna apologize for being MIA for like 2 months. My life has been crazy between school and social stuff.
CRAZAYYYY I TELL YOU
Anyways.
Yeah.
I’m going to try to keep a regular blogging schedule kinda thing.
But if stupid Frankenstorm causes us to lose power… It might be a while.
Btw, go get some oversized coats and laser printed stuff.
And I guess this is kinda late, but oxblood colored anything…
Are any of you dressing up for Halloween? What are you gonna be?
I’m going to be a Greek goddess.
UNLESS THIS GOSH DARN STORM RUINS IT

Haha, TTYL
Xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo ❤ ~Kat 🙂

Leave a Reply

