Purple eye makeup tutorial!

This is my first eye makeup tutorial, and I did two different purple eyeshadow looks! Here they are:

20120911-193638.jpg

20120911-193652.jpg

The first one is silver and purple, the other is plum and brown. I can’t upload videos to wordpress, so I put them (I had to split into two due to length) on YouTube and put the links here.
The first video:
Silver and Purple eyeshadow
And the second video:
Plum and brown eye makeup tutorial

I hope you watch at least one of these, and enjoy! Like if you want to see more videos in the future! I’ll even use my real camera. 😉
~Kat

Leave a Reply

