Birds and Bowling

I’m so sorry I haven’t been posting in a while, I had spring break, and went on vacation, which was cold :/, and then I went out Saturday. On Saturday, I went bowling, and the bowling shoes at the Patterson Bowling Alley, and they had the coolest bowling shoes!

20120417-195428.jpg
When I got my shoes, I instantly thought of you guys and how cool something like this would look for spring/ summer with the whole neon trend!
And, then today, I was looking at my parakeet and was astounded at how well her natural coloring fits in with the whole NEON trend! It’s amazing how nature has these great color palettes.

20120417-195731.jpg
Isn’t she cute!
Anyways, I just felt like sharing this.

Here’s some inspiration based off my parakeet:

20120417-200256.jpg

20120417-200302.jpg

And here’s some other shoes which look like the ones at my bowling alley šŸ™‚

20120417-200437.jpg

Btw none of these pics except for my parakeet belong to me. Just so no one gets upset.

xoxo Kat

Leave a Reply

